About Me :)

ME

Hi! So basically, this post will be about me. Are you ready?

My name is Julian Seah. Currently, I am studying Marketing at SIM University of Southampton. I chose this course because I enjoy the concept of creativity in marketing.

My hobbies are Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu (BJJ) and Boxing. You must be wondering what is BJJ. In layman terms, it is similar to aggressive cuddling in a bathrobe. And most people think that I do sports because I enjoy it. While that’s true, I also do it because I want to lose weight so I am able to eat more!

As for my character, I am a joker. Here’s a joke for you – What did 0 say to 8? Leave your answer in the comment below!

That’s all about me for now. Until next time! ADIOS! 🙂

One thought on “About Me :)

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑